Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 1, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 1, 2019
 

Let me say how excited I am that I found Berkeley dodge and the service manager Matt Kelley he helped me find a on going problem with my vehicle that 3 different dealership could not figure out . He was a gentleman and listened to what I had to say and didn’t just brush me off . He drove with me after the repairs were finished an I happily paid my bill. you now have a customer for life Thank You

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2019
 

Great service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2019
 

Excellent customer service, I purchased a Jeep and traded in my car. The salesperson Rebecca was very helpful and made things happen very fast and easy. Everyone on the sales floor helped make my experience go very smoothly from giving me a fare price for my trade to finishing the paperwork on my purchase. I will definitely return for my next purchase.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2019
 

Top notch Dealership! Excellent service!! Plenty of vehicles to choose from. Don't see what you want? They'll build it for you!! I drove away with a very happy experience! Thanks Drew!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2019
 

Upon arrival I was greeted with a friendly smile, but my experience started online with a simple search of a used vehicle. Easy & informative website brought me in to see a SUV in person. I felt no pressure to buy and couldn’t be happier with the prompt service I received. It’s was nice to share pics and stories of our pets with the staff. Only a few days with my new ride & will gladly give a big double thumbs up & 5 stars. Thanks Justin & Alfonso!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2018
 

Convenient

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2018
 

Their service was actually too much. They rotated my tires as they should if I had.factiry or regular rims, but I have customed staggered rims that can't be rotated. If they asked me before just doing what they normally do, I would have told them what they needed to know & saved myself a weekend without my car while they figured out their mistake. So my only real complaint is that they don't communicate well with customers in service dept.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2018
 

Very nice salesman at work.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review